EU/EEA family member

Family members of British citizens with a citizenship of an EU member state or EEAEEA The European Economic Area (EEA) consists of the 27 EU Member States as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. The United Kingdom is not part of the EEA. signatory state.

Was this content useful?