Lower Austria

Lower Austria is the province that surrounds Austria’s capital, Vienna. It has borders with Czechia, Slovakia and is also close to Hungary (EU). Its capital, St Pölten is approx. 50km from Vienna.

Latest Forum Posts

Forum Topics

Viewing topic 1 (of 1 total)
Viewing topic 1 (of 1 total)

Latest FAQs

Latest Articles

    Associations in Lower Austria

    Was this content useful?